General Enquiries
enquiries@nutrisoil.com.au
02 6020 9676

Rachelle Armstrong
Managing Director
rachelle@nutrisoil.com.au
0407 879 053

Graham & Lyn Maddock
Directors, Ambassadors
graham@nutrisoil.com.au
0419 233 234

Mattia Ringe
Financial Services 
accounts@nutrisoil.com.au 
02 6020 9676

Nakala Maddock
Customer Relationship Specialist 
nakala@nutrisoil.com.au 
0407 072 134

Justin Armstrong
Logistics 
justin@nutrisoil.com.au 
0422 194 922

Darren Maddock
Production 
darren@nutrisoil.com.au 
0409 138 160

Events 
events@nutrisoil.com.au 
02 6020 9676

Contact Us



We would love to hear from you.



Phone: 02 6020 9676

Office hours
9am to 5pm EST – Monday to Friday



NutriHealth International / NutriSoil
PO Box 1610
Wodonga VIC 3689
Australia



Road side address
343 Whytes Road
Baranduda VIC 3691
Australia